Red Stilettos Boxed Set

Contains TWO complete books and TWO complete novellas. All are stand-alone stories with no cliffhangers:

1. BORROWED STILETTOS (Audrey and Zach’s story)

2. RUNNING in STILETTOS (Ava and Rod’s story)

3. DANCING in STILETTOS (Darlene and Colton’s story)

4. CHRISTMAS in STILETTOS (Francie and Dylan’s story)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *